Current Institutional Membership

The following institutions are the current institutions whose collective vision continues to advance diversity in higher education:

A.T. Still University of Health Sciences
Adams State University
Allegheny College
Appalachian State University
Arizona State University
Arkansas State University - Jonesboro
Armstrong Atlantic State University
Association of American Medical Colleges
Auburn University
Augusta University 
Babson College
Ball State University
Berklee College of Music
Buffalo State College
California Institute of Technology
California Polytechnic State University
California State University San Marcos
California State University, Fresno
Calvin College
Capella University
Case Western Reserve University
Central Michigan University
City University of New York
Clarkson University 
College of Charleston
College of Southern Nevada
College of the Holy Cross
College of the Mainland
College of William & Mary
Colorado State University
Columbia University
Community College of Aurora 
Community College of Baltimore County
Cornell University
Dartmouth College
DePaul University
Des Moines University
Duke University
East Carolina University
Eastern Virginia Medical School
Fashion Institute of Technology
Ferris State University 
Florida State University 
Framingham State University 
Furman University 
Gadsden State Community College
George Washington University
Georgetown University
Georgia Gwinnett College
Georgia Institute of Technology
Georgia State University
Gettysburg College
Gonzaga University
Grand Valley State University
Grinnell College
Hamilton College
Harper College
Harris-Stowe State University
Harvard University
Harvey Mudd College
Henderson State University
Hillsborough Community College
Houston Community College
ILIFF School of Theology
Indiana State University
Indiana University
Iowa State University
IUPUI, Office of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Ivy Tech Community College
James Madison University
John Carroll University
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
Kellogg Community College
Kellogg School of Management at Northwestern University
Kennesaw State University
Kent State University
Kentucky State University
Lafayette College 
Lansing Community College
Louisiana State University
Marist College
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Medical University of South Carolina 
Mercy College of Ohio
Miami University
Michigan State University
Middlebury College
Milwaukee Area Technical College
Minnesota State Colleges and Universities
Minnesota State University Moorhead
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Mississippi State University
Missouri State University
Missouri University of Science and Technology
National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA)
New Jersey City University
New York Law School
North Carolina State University at Raleigh
North Dakota State University
North Hennepin Community College
Northern Arizona University
Northern Illinois University/Association for Black Culture Centers
Northwestern University
Oakland University
Oakton Community College
Oklahoma State University
Penn State Hersey Medical Center
Pennsylvania College of Technology
Pennsylvania's State System of Higher Education
Point Loma Nazarene University
Portland State University 
Princeton University
Providence College
Purdue University
Red Rocks Community College

Rice University
Rochester Institute of Technology
Saint Louis University 
Salt Lake Community College
Samuel Merritt University
Santa Clara University
Savannah State University
School of the Art Institute of Chicago
Seattle University
Smith College
Southeast Community College
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
St. Joseph's University
St. Lawrence University
Stanford University
State University of New York at Albany (main campus)
State University of New York, Albany
Syracuse University
Tarrant County College District
Tennessee Board of Regents
Tennessee State University
Texas A&M University
Texas A&M University-Commerce
Texas State
Texas Tech University
The Citadel - The Military College of SC
The College at Brockport
The College of New Jersey
The Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy
The Ohio State University
The Pennsylvania State University
The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey
The University of Akron
The University of North Carolina at Greensboro
The University of Toledo
Tiffin University
Towson University
Truckee Meadows Community College
Tufts University
Tulane University
U.S Merchant Marine Academy 
Union College
University of Alabama at Birmingham
University of Arkansas, Fayetteville
University of California-Berkeley
University of California-Davis
University of California-San Diego
University of California, Irvine
University of California, Los Angeles
University of California, Merced
University of Central Florida
University of Colorado at Colorado Springs
University of Connecticut
University of Delaware
University of Denver
University of Florida
University of Georgia
University of Houston
University of Idaho
University of IL, Office of the Chancellor
University of Indiana - Purdue University Indianapolis 
University of Kansas
University of La Verne
University of Louisville
University of Mary Washington 
University of Maryland
University of Maryland University College
University of Massachusetts Boston
University of Minnesota-Twin Cities                                                                    University of Mississippi Medical Center
University of Missouri – Columbia
University of Missouri System
University of Missouri-Kansas City, Division of Diversity and Inclusion
University of Nebraska
University of Nebraska at Omaha
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
University of New Hampshire
University of New Mexico
University of North Alabama
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
University of North Carolina at Greensboro
University of North Dakota 
University of North Texas
University of Oregon
University of Puget Sound
University of Rochester
University of San Diego's Center for Inclusion & Diversity
University of South Carolina
University of South Florida
University of Tennessee
University of Texas at Arlington
University of Texas at Austin
University of Texas at Dallas
University of the Pacific
University of the Rockies
University of Virginia
University of Washington - Seattle 
University of Washington Tacoma
University of Wisconsin-Madison
University of Wisconsin-Platteville
Valdosta State University
Valencia College
Vanderbilt University
Villanova University
Virginia Commonwealth University
Virginia Community College System
Virginia Tech University
Wake Forest University
Wayne County Community College District
Wesleyan University
West Texas A&M University
Western Kentucky University
Western Michigan University
Westminster College
Wheelock College
Whitman College
Winston Salem State University
Wright State University




Leading Higher Education Towards Inclusive Excellence